2024-2025 Auburn Men's Club

Winter Best Ball - Match Play

November 2024 - April 2025

1st Flight

1St Filght				
Winners	Chad Sanek &	\$460		
	Chase Fisk	/ Team		
Runner-Up	Pat Boyle &	\$320		
	Ben Bendickson	/ Team		
3rd	Dallon Bennett &	\$180		
Place	Tyler Spalti	/ Team		
3rd	Weston Irwin &	\$180		
Place	Mike Clevenger	/ Team		
2nd Flight				
Winners	Ryan Feltmann &	\$460		
	David Clarke	/ Team		
Bunnar IIn	Eric Fredrickson &	\$320		
Runner-Up	Ed Abrams	/ Team		
3rd	Drew Schroeder &	\$180		
Place	Tony Delaventura	/ Team		
3rd	Cody Espey &	\$180		
Place	Josh Garrison	/ Team		
	3rd Flight			
Winner	Glen Walker &	\$460		
Winners	Charles Schroeder	/ Team		
Runner-Up	Joe Blevins &	\$320		
	Ken Wojciechowski	/ Team		
3rd	Matt Meyers &	\$180		
Place	Mark Hepko	/ Team		
3rd	Brent Fletcher &	\$180		
Place	Todd Mozzone	/ Team		

-tii Fiigiit				
Winners	Young Yun &	\$460		
	Johnny Yu	/ Team		
Runner-Up	Mical Pulliam &	\$320		
	Bryan Steffens	/ Team		
3rd	Rex Gaoaen &	\$180		
Place	Berlin Maza	/ Team		
3rd	Eric Knutson &	\$180		
Place	Scott McGuire	/ Team		
5th Flight				
Winners	Shaun Garrison &	\$460		
	Daniel Lucero	/ Team		
D	Brian Clark &	\$320		
Runner-Up	Bryan Johnson	/ Team		
3rd	Kyle Anderson &	\$180		
Place	Justin Angle	/ Team		
3rd	John Sandvick &	\$180		
Place	Jason Burget	/ Team		
6th Flight				
Winners	Herb Oke &	\$460		
Winners	Mohammad Hammad	/ Team		
Punner-I In	Todd Netherda &	\$320		
Runner-Up	Byron Larson	/ Team		
3rd	Jason Ambrosio &	\$180		
Place	Sean Vanness	/ Team		
3rd	Jurgen Feltmann &	\$180		
Place	Timothy Bailey	/ Team		
7th Flight				

Winners	Bob Laplante &	\$460		
	Mike Dailey	/ Team		
Runner-Up	Brian Hipol &	\$320		
	Mark Allman	/ Team		
3rd	Kevin Nelson &	\$180		
Place	Tyler Roberts	/ Team		
3rd	Clyde Joseph &	\$180		
Place	Bill Austell	/ Team		
8th Flight				
Winners	Brandon Lauk &	\$460		
	Dan Banning	/ Team		
Burney Un	Mike Hardin &	\$320		
Runner-Up	Rayman Banks	/ Team		
3rd	Bill Scott &	\$180		
Place	John Marsteller	/ Team		
3rd	Cheyne Kemp &	\$180		
Place	Colton Hague	/ Team		
9th Flight				
Winners	Mike Jaussaud &	\$460		
Winners	William Sauve	/ Team		
Bunnar Un	Garry Benner &	\$320		
Runner-Up	Doug Booth	/ Team		
3rd	Dave Wright &	\$180		
Place	Glenn Dacus	/ Team		
3rd	Gerry Cox &	\$180		
Place	Leon Gibson	/ Team		

Total Prize Fund \$10,260.00